top of page
Search

Blue Tear Activation Code [License]





















































About This Game We want to present a new game in Hidden Object genre called Blue Tear! First of all, I would like to warn all of genre fans, that this game is not easy even on a minimal difficulty. So, if you are a HOPa hardcore player this game is for you!Features35 locations 45 puzzles and mini-games of various difficulty 23 hidden object scenes intriguing storyline beautiful art and gorgeous locations unusual hint system Voodoo Magic and traveling across time and spaceStoryJessica Loraine was a typical twenty year old when she inherited an old abandoned estate. By then the house had been vacant for many centuries, and rumors swirled that an ancient curse dwelt inside. Conquering her fears, Jessica and her friends set out to face the adventure head-on. However, as soon as the group crossed the threshold, the dormant evil inside the estate awakened!Now all of Jessica’s friends are prisoners in the realm of phantoms. To rescue them, travel to Africa and enlist the help of a kind sorcerer and old ancestral spirits. Under their guidance, help the spirits haunting the estate to find peace, assemble the Voodoo talisman and defeat an evil sorcerer who schemes to gain possession of Jessica’s body. 6d5b4406ea Title: Blue TearGenre: Casual, IndieDeveloper:MysteryTagPublisher:RunServerRelease Date: 16 Dec, 2016 Blue Tear Activation Code [License] blue tears tomato. clear blue ovulation test. blue teardrop statement necklace. blue tears matsu. blue tier 4wd track. miri blue tears beach. blue tear lake. blue teardrop vape. blue tears phenomenon. blue tears psd. blue tear emoji. navy blue teardrop bead. blue tears pantai tusan. when blue teardrops are falling. blue tears band. blue tear lösung. blue tear tattoo. blue teardrop chandelier. blue aesthetic tear. blue tear in taiwan. blue tears kudat. blue line teardrop. blue tear game. blue tears malaysia. blue tears tour kuala selangor. blue teardrop wallpaper. blue tear drop pill. blue tear gamestop. blue tears island. blue tear walkthrough. blue eye tear. blue teardrop urn. blue tears pangkor. blue tear drop face logo. blue tear necklace. blue green teardrop earrings. blue 3 tier wedding cake. tear blue color. blue tear l. my blue tears mp3 download. blue tears kuala selangor price. blue 3 tier cake stand. blue tears island perak. blue chalcedony teardrop. blue tear malaysia. blue tears kinmen. blue tear no lighter. blue after tear trough filler. blue tear pc game walkthrough. blue teardrop earrings. blue tear drop black spruce. blue tear ring. blue tear succulent. blue tears pulau sembilan. blue glass teardrop. blue tears package. blue tears pokemon. blue stone teardrop beads. blue 3 tier hamster cage. blue tear shaped pill. blue teardrop tattoo. blue tears full movie. blue cheese tear and share bread. blue emoji with tear. blue tear game walkthrough. blue tear jeans. blue 3 tier plate. blue heeler acl tear. tear blue bottle. blue tears malaysia 2018. blue tears sedum. blue teardrop light. blue tear drop on apple watch. blue eye with tear. blue water drop face logo. blue buffalo dog food tear stains. blue tear face. blue tear lang tengah. blue tear game guide. blue topaz tear necklace. blue teardrop spruce. blue eye tear image. blue tear beach. blue teardrop logo. blue tear and sky mirror. blue eye teardrop. blue tears taiwan pantip. blue teardrop. blue tears plant. blue tear cheats. blue teardrop necklace Good game. I don't know what some of the other reviews were talking about. I had no crashes or other problems with the game. Yes, it was confusing at times, but no problems.. I wish I could give a neutral recommendation for this one. I didn't hate it but it wasn't the best either. Some of the puzzles were too easy. Others didn't have clear instructions so I just skipped those. The graphics were good. I played on a Win 7 pc, so I didn't have problems running the game. The story was really weird. I didn't like the beginning. I was waiting for my cards to drop or I might not have played past it. The ending wasn't bad, but it kinda scared me though. When I got to the end, my first though was "Oh god, don't tell they are making a part 2". I would recommend only if it is really, really cheap or if you have a severe love of HOGs.. I finished this game in 2 sittings because it was torture the first time around.My mistake was to play it on Expert which meant (almost) pixel-hunting for interactive objects.If it wasn't for the map and the hint system, it'd have been a nightmare. Pity that on a few occasions, the map doesn't tell you what's next.This game also falls victim to not knowing what to do next, checking the map and finding a HO scene.Also, the ending was creepy and disappointing.. I wanted to like this game but some of the graphics feel dated because the resolution seems quite low. You have to run it in fullscreen to really be able to see the HO puzzles, which is annoying to me. Maybe if this game is updated, I may give it another try, but I have no interest in finishing this game as-is at this time.. Good game. I don't know what some of the other reviews were talking about. I had no crashes or other problems with the game. Yes, it was confusing at times, but no problems.. The story seems interesting, but the game crashes with a fatal error. I haven't been able to proceed. Beyond that, it is also difficult because the graphics are not great, making it really hard to find things for HOG. I would avoid this one and go with something else.. I invested 5 hours into this game before a major bug made it impossible for me to continue. I missed to pick up black chalk from the crypt (many items are much too hard to see btw) and now I can't go back. A huge disappointment...Oh and the game crashes approximately every 60 minutes.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page